公司简介

关于我们

成都捷翼电子科技有限公司成立于2015年,专门从事柔性电子纸显示技术及其应用产品的研发、生产和销售,隶属于融捷投资控股集团,是世界第一家以卷对卷生产柔性电子纸下板与显示模块的供应商。公司产品可广泛应用于智能卡、电子标签、移动阅读、穿戴市场、手机等领域。

公司研发团队深耕柔性显示技术已超过十年,通过不懈努力,在驱动背板技术、薄膜晶体管技术、显示屏介质技术、柔性显示器技术产业化方面均取得显著成绩。目前已成功开发卷对卷(R2R / roll to roll) 可连续式生产的柔性有机薄膜晶体管背板生产技术。相较于面板厂昂贵的生产线建构,采用连续式卷对卷生产技术,将有机薄膜晶体管背板与产业现有连续式镀膜、涂布及图案化制程结合,利用低成本高产能的生产方式,可快速进入下世代柔性电子产业,我们是全世界第一个采用此方式生产柔性显示器的公司。目前公司团队由千人计划入选者胡堂祥总经理带头,核心技术团队成员博硕士共13人。

成都捷翼以世界首创卷对卷生产技术,建立创新的柔性电子生产平台,提供客户稳定、优质与具竞争力的柔性方案,创造柔性应用新视野!我们以成为世界級的柔性电子领导厂商为目标,用创新力、想像力与实践力为人类带来便利新生活!

我们的优势

成熟技术

公司研发团队深耕柔性显示技术已超过十年,技术产业化方面均取得显著成绩。

专业团队

「人才是企业最有价值的资产。」了解更多员工福利和员工发展的信息

独步全球

捷翼是世界第一家以卷对卷生产柔性电子纸下板与显示模块的供应商。

广泛应用

其应用范围广泛,随着互联网的飞速发展,超轻薄的柔性显示应用更是无处不在。

flexible display
联系我们

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

COMPANY

About Us

Established in 2015, Chengdu JYFLEX Technology Co., Ltd specializes on the research, development, production and sales of flexible e-paper displays and its applied products. It is invested by Youngy Investment Holding Group, Guangzhou OED Technology Co., Ltd and Corning Incorporated from United State. JYFLEX is the first company which can produce flexible OTFT display module through R2R processing in the world. The company products are widely used in the field of smart cards, electronic shelf labels, e-readers, e-books, wearable devices and mobile phones.

Our technical team has been concentrated on researching and developing the flexible display technology for more than ten years. Outstanding performance had been achieved in the technologies of driving backplanes, organic thin film transistors, display materials and flexible displays. We have successfully developed the non-stop roll-to-roll (R2R) production technologies of flexible OTFT backplanes. Compared to expensive production lines of current panel factories, we can quickly move forward to the next generation of flexible electronics industry by adoption of non-stop R2R production technology, combination of the OTFT backplanes with the current non-stop processing of coating film, coating and patterning. We are the first to produce the flexible display through this way in the world. At present, the technical team is led by Dr. Tomson Hu, the CEO who is a member of the National Thousands of People Plan. The core technical team has 13 members with masters degree or higher.

JYFLEX had built a flexible electronics platform through the R2R production technology in the world, providing customers with stable, high quality, competitive, and flexible display solution to explore its applications. We aim to become a global leader of flexible electronics, and make the better life with our innovation, imagination, and execution excellence.

reasons to choose

Mature Technology

Our technical team has been concentrated on researching and developing the flexible display technology for more than ten years.

Professional Team

“Talents are the most valuable assets of the enterprise”. “Continuous Learning” is the footstone for the development strategy of JYFLEX Employees.

First Roll-to-roll Production

JYFLEX is the first company which can produce flexible OTFT display module through R2R processing in the world.

A wide range of applications

The OTFT display has various applications. The JYFLEX OTFT displays are ultra thin, light, and embedded to implement everywhere. We are the tentacles of the IoT.

flexible display
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.