产品应用

创新的产品和应用

目前传统显示屏的生产工艺均采用玻璃基板制作,玻璃基板的厚度、重量、易碎、不可弯曲等特性限制了创新产品的设计与应用。捷翼电子专注于突破传统基板技术限制的高新科技研发,率先实现OTFT技术、结合柔性基板设计、并导入了卷对卷的生产,从而使显示屏可以超越传统显示屏的限制,成就更轻薄、坚固、且柔性化的产品,应用于各个创新产品与领域。

柔性OTFT背板可搭配电子纸,其中的电子墨水具有双稳态技术,即在切断电源的情况下,画面依然存在于显示屏上,长久不会消失,只有在画面刷新时才需消耗电力。所以柔性OTFT电子墨水屏具有其他类型显示屏无可比拟的超低能耗表现;柔性OTFT电子墨水屏为反射式显示屏,即利用环境光源照在显示屏上,通过反射光线进入阅读者的眼睛,显示原理与纸张相似,即使长时间阅读也不易使眼睛疲劳。

捷翼电子柔性OTFT显示模组的特性

其应用范围广泛,包含电子书、智能可视卡、电子货架标签、射频识别标签、可穿戴装置及移动电话等,随着互联网的飞速发展,超轻薄的柔性显示应用更是无处不在。

柔性可弯曲

超轻薄

坚固耐用

超低能耗

高分辨率

超宽视角

application_image_paper

电子书

提供纸张般舒适的阅读体验

捷翼电子矩阵显示模组可提供高对比度的显示效果并支持柔性应用,其所显示的字体及图案如激光印刷般清晰,即使在强光直射下依然清晰可辨,完美还原纸质阅读体验。

application_image_smartcard

智能可视卡

超越空间和能耗限制

捷翼电子柔性显示模组具备超轻薄,超低能耗,可弯曲,且坚固耐用等特点,可完美地把其嵌入符合ISO 7810规定厚度0.84mm的识别卡中,并符合ISO 7810的弯曲扭折规格要求。

application_image_etag

电子货架标签

让价格时刻保持领先

捷翼电子段码和矩阵显示模组可替代传统零售业的纸质价格标签,便于零售商更加精准及时地通过无线控制系统管理产品定价,时刻保持领先的价格策略,同时省去工作人员频繁打印并手动更换纸质价格标签。

application_image_rfid

射频识别标签

极致轻薄的柔性显示体验

捷翼电子柔性显示屏具备超轻薄、可弯曲、坚固耐用、超低能耗等特点,可提供最佳的产品机构设计与弹性,最适合作为射频识别卡的人机交互界面,与各式类型标签的设计,如LF、HF、UHF、2.45G与其他不同频段等应用设计。

application_image_wearable

可穿戴设备

卓越的电池续航时间

捷翼电子柔性显示模组屏具备超轻薄、坚固耐用、超低能耗等特点,不受尺寸形状限制,可以满足各种外观要求的尺寸设计,并提供最佳的产品机构设计与弹性,且耗电量极低,免去频繁充电的烦恼。

application-2-50

手机

随时随地享受阅读乐趣

捷翼电子显示模组可作为手机的主显示屏或第二块显示屏,可提供更加舒适的阅读体验,即使在户外强光照射环境下,依然可以从容享受阅读乐趣。电子墨水屏的双稳态和反射式显示技术可大幅减少屏幕能耗,即使不带充电器也可维持数天使用。

有任何问题吗? 请联系我们的经理了解详情

联系我们

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

APPLICATION

The innovative product and applications

The glass, the traditional display screen substrate, is the limitation of the innovative design and applications, such as thickness, weight, frangibility and inflexibility. JYFLEX focuses on the research and development of the next generation flexible electronic and OTFT technologies. We integrate the flexible substrates and the display materials to implement the roll-to-roll processing and manufacturing. JYFLEX has a major breakthrough and at the cutting edge of the flexible display which is lighter, thinner, robust, flexible, and capable to the innovative product and applications.

The flexible display, integrated with the OTFT backplane and e-paper, has the bi-stable technology that holds the image and information without any power, and the display consumes powers only in the images refreshed. It means the flexible OTFT e-paper display is ultra-low power consumption. The flexible OTFT e-paper display is also a reflective display, lightening by the ambient light. It is a comfortable reader. The readers have the same reading experience on paper and never feel tired for long time usage. Moreover, the flexible OTFT e-paper display can also readable outdoor under the Sun light.

The features of JYFLEX flexible OTFT display modules

The OTFT display has various applications, such as eBook,
smart display card, electronic shelf label (ESL), RFID tag, wearable device, mobile and so on.
The JYFLEX OTFT displays are ultra thin, light, and embedded to implement everywhere.
We are the tentacles of the IoT.

Flexible

Ultra thin & light

Rugged & durable

Ultra-low power consumption

High resolution

Super wide viewing angle

application_image_paper

eBook

Excellent reading experience like paper

JYFLEX active matrix display module offers high contrast ratio and supports flexible applications. It displays fonts and images as clear as laser printed page and is a reflective display and clear to see even under the sun light as well. Active matrix display brings back the excellent reading experience like paper.

application_image_smartcard

Smart Display Card

Beyond the limitation of space and power consumption

JYFLEX flexible display module is thin, light, ultra-low power consumption, and durable. It can be perfectly embedded into the smart card which thickness is 0.84mm and the smart display card meets the bending stiffness requirements of ISO 7810.

application_image_etag

ESL

Keep the pricing always competitive

JYFLEX segment and active matrix display modules can replace the traditional paper price label in the retail industry. It is convenient for the retailers to manage the product price accurately and timely through central control system. The retailers are able to keep the pricing strategy always in advance and avoid printing and changing the paper price labels frequently for promotion.

application_image_rfid

RFID TAG

Ultra thin & light flexible display experience

JYFLEX flexible display has features such as utra thin & light, flexible, rugged and ultra-low power consumption and so on. It is capable to provide the best flexibility of mechanical design, and fits RFID tag perfectly as the human-machine interactive interface. It is also compatible with the design of various tags such as LF, HF, UHF, 2.45G and other applications.

application_image_wearable

Wearable Device

Excellent battery lifetime

JYFLEX flexible display provides no limitation of the product size and shape. It satisfies various designs of dimensions according to the requirements of appearance. The ultra-low power consumption makes excellent battery lifetime and let you get rid of troubles in frequent recharging.

application-2-50

Mobile Phone

Enjoy reading pleasure anytime anywhere

JYFLEX provides a flexible display module solution or the second display for dual mode application of the mobile phone. It offers comfortable reading experience like paper. You could still enjoy the reading pleasure even in outdoor environment with strong sunlight. The bi-stable and reflective technology of e-paper display could save power consumption significantly. It can be used for several days even without charging.

Have Questions? Contact Our Manager For Details

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.